Inspiring Excellence

‘a GOOD school with Outstanding features’

Staff List & Team Structure

May 2017

To contact staff, please either click the person's name or use the same email suffix for each member of staff along with their firstname.surname.

e.g. John Smith would be

Senior Leadership Team
Executive Principal (Director of Education)
National Leader of Education
Matthew Shanks
Headteacher Andrew Hulbert
Assistant Headteacher Jo Chappell
Assistant Headteacher Brian Whiffen
Assistant Headteacher, SENCO Clare Bamford
Assistant Headteacher Andrew Balsdon
Assistant Headteacher Amy Pearce
Heads of Year Head of Year 7
Paul Sheffield
Head of Year 8 Lenita Turk
Head of Year 9
Sian Rogers
Head of Year 10 Clare Kingscott Holly Kirkbride
Head of Year 11 Stephanie Medhurst
Head of Year 12 Joyce Walters
Head of Year 13 Jackie Druiff
Curriculum / Team Area Team Leader Assistant (ATL) / Deputy Team Leaders (DTL) / Lead Practitioners (LP) Teachers / Staff
Exam Officer / Curriculum Support Team Jo Hamer
Sixth Form Jackie Druiff
Joyce Walters
Brian Whiffen
Personnel, Cover & CPD
Chris Ralston
Learning Support Denise Brackley
Pastoral Support Hub Jo Chappell
Curriculum / Team Area Team Leader Assistant (ATL) / Deputy Team Leaders (DTL) / Lead Practitioners (LP) Staff
ESW Business Manager Stuart White
Catering Team Paul Evans
Tracy Cheeseman
Carol Eddy
Helen Gerry
Di Harvey
Carol Honeywill
Charleigh Ineson
Satsuki Middleton
Joy Taylor
Janet Sedgeman
Chris Eykyn
Claire Johnson
Julie Johnson
Suzanne Mclaughlin
Anne Simmonds
Debbie Vickery
Finance Team
Anthony Cook

IT Services
Tom Dring
Neil Ault
Premises Team
Andy Hore
Annie Elson

Reprographics & Marketing Lesley Whitley
Lynda Leyman
Inclusion George Housden
Simon Ferrier